



Awards for Excellence 2022

AND THE WINNERS ARE...

AWARD	WINNER	AWARD	WINNER
Residential Property Manager of the Year	Emily Larsen , Independent Property	Buyers' Agent of the Year	Claire Corby, Capital Buyers Agency
Commercial Agency of the Year	Management Burgess Rawson	Small Residential Agency of the Year	Blackshaw Queanbeyan and Jerrabomberra
Service Provider of the Year	Murphstone Media	Commercial Property Manager of the Year	Natalie Shawcross, Verv Property
Property Marketer of the Year	Jonny Warren, Jonny Warren Properties	Commercial Salesperson of the Year	Matthew Winter, Colliers (ACT)
Operational Leadership Person of the Year	Jarryd Kirchner, The Property Collective	Residential Sales Team of the Year	Team Bunday, LJ Hooker Dickson
Community Service Award	Ray White Canberra	Medium Residential Agency of the Year	Home.by Holly
Marketing and Communications Award	Independent Property Group	Operational Support Person of the Year	Ashleigh Smith , Independent Property Group
Conveyancer of the Year	Fiona Wilkinson, LJ Hooker Convey		
Solicitor of the Year	Matthew Carmody, McInnes Wilson Lawyers	Auctioneer Franchise of the Year	Home.by Holly
		Business Development Manager of the Year	Maria Edwards, HomeGround Canberr
Novice Auctioneer of the Year	Bianca Way, Home.by Holly	Residential Property Management Team of the Year	The Property Collective
Leasing Consultant of the Year	Charlie Evans, Verv Property		
Innovation Award	The Property Collective	Allhomes People's Choice Auctioneer of the Year	Alec Brown, Ray White Canberra
Project Property Marketer of the Year	LJ Hooker Project Marketing ACT	Rookie of the Year	Patrick Barton, Barton Commercial Property
Auctioneer of the Year	Alec Brown, Ray White Canberra		
Large Residential Agency of the Year	Independent Property Group	Residential Salesperson of the Year	Jess Smith, Stone Gungahlin

HALL OF FAME INDUCTEES

Guy Randell – Burgess Rawson, Commercial Salesperson of the Year 2019, 2020 & 2021 Alec Brown – Ray White Canberra – 2018, 2019 & 2021

DIPLOMA OF ASSOCIATE OF THE REAL ESTATE INSTITUTE OF AUSTRALIA

Guy Randell – Burgess Rawson Claire Corby – Capital Buyers Agency Alex Ah Key – Blackshaw Queanbeyan & Jerrabomberra