



## 2023 AWARDS for EXCELLENCE

15 September 2023 | Hotel Realm

## The Winners

AWARD	WINNER
Achievement Award	Sarah Smyth, Colliers
Community Housing Property Manager of the Year	Linda Vella, CHC Australia
Service Provider of the Year	Murphstone Media
Residential Property Manager of the Year	Jodie Cross, LJ Hooker Kippax
Property Marketer of the Year	Ash Costello, Home.ByHolly
Commercial Property Manager of the Year	<b>Debbie Daly,</b> Colliers
Novice Auctioneer of the Year	Brianna Williams, LJ Hooker Gungahlin
Buyers' Agent of the Year	Claire Corby, Capital Buyers Agency
Leasing Consultant of the Year	Aaron Bruce, Colliers
Marketing and Communications Award	VERV Property
Sustainability Leadership Award – Agency	HomeGround Real Estate Canberra
Project Property Marketer of the Year	The Property Collective Projects
Operational Leadership Person of the Year	Katie Goodall, Colliers
Conveyancer of the Year	Jesse Mason, Convey
Rookie of the Year	Kane Smith, Barton Commercial Property
Business Development Manager of the Year	Jarryd Kirchner, The Property Collective
Operational Support Person of the Year	Liz Thornton, Colliers
Sustainability Leadership Award – Practitioner	Claire Corby, Capital Buyers Agency
Auctioneer Franchise of the Year	LJ Hooker

AWARD	WINNER
Community Service Award	The Property Collective
Innovation Award	VERV Property
Commercial Salesperson of the Year	Michael Ceacis, Canberra Commercial
Residential Salesperson of the Year	<b>Jane Macken,</b> LJ Hooker Woden/Weston
Solicitor of the Year	Eoin White, Chamberlains
Commercial Agency of the Year	Colliers Canberra
Residential Property Management Team of the Year	The Property Collective
Allhomes People's Choice Auctioneer Award	James Scott, VERV Property
Small Residential Agency of the Year	Blackshaw Queanbeyan & Jerrabomberra
Residential Sales Team of the Year	Team Bunday, LJ Hooker Dickson
Auctioneer of the Year	Alec Brown, Ray White Canberra
Large Residential Agency of the Year	LJ Hooker Canberra City
Hall of Fame Inductee	Claire Corby, Capital Buyers Agency, Buyers' Agent of the Year 2020, 2021 and 2022
President's Award	<b>Alex AhKey,</b> Blackshaw Queanbeyan and Jerrabomberra



Corporate Partner